Local Branches and Branch Leaders

 

Aiken
Donna Wilkes, President/Administrator
d.wilkes@mindspring.com                                              Terry Scott, Finance
terryscott1954@hotmail.com
» Aiken: Branch Site
Beaufort
Celeste Nalwasky, President/Administrator
celestenalwasky@gmail.com                                     Lynn Faulkner, Finance
lynnmetal101@gmail.com
» Beaufort: Branch Site
Charleston
Marilyn Henderson, Co-President/Administrator
henderson45mm@yahoo.com                                                Joanna Innes, Co-President/Administrator
innesjoanna75@gmail.com                                            Claire Bush, Finance
henderson45mm@yahoo.com
» Charleston: Branch Site
Due West
Janice Haldeman, President/Administrator
haldeman@erskine.edu
Susan Beverly, Finance
sgb1224@hotmail.com
» Due West: Branch Site
Gaffney
Beth Swanger, President
swangerbeth@gmail.com                                              Betsy Witt, Finance
bwitt@limestone.edu
» Gaffney: Branch Site
Greater Columbia
Anne Mellon, Co-President/Administrator
annemellen@yahoo.com

» Greater Columbia

Greenville
Doris McLallen, President/Administrator
mclallen0649@outlook.com                                            Scott McLallen , Finance         mclallen1048@outlook.com                                            » Greenville: Branch Site
Horry County
Linda Kolaya, Co-President,
Linda.kolaya@gmail.com
Florence Barba, Co-President,
lorenbarba@gmail.com
Herminia Donovan-Klingman, Finance
herminia48@icloud.com
Newberry
Laura Burcin, President of SC AAUW, BurcinL08@verizon.net
Rock Hill
Trish Johnson, President/Administrator
virginiawolf40@hotmail.com
Sallie Pullano, Finance
franknsal@comporium.net
>>Rock Hill:Branch Site