State Leaders

President
Carol A. Tempel
carol_tempel@bellsouth.net

Finance Officer
Pat Hall
hall549@bellsouth.net

Immediate Past President
Ann S. Terry
annsterry@yahoo.com

Public Policy Co-Director
Ellie Setser
rhsetser@aol.com

Public Policy Co-Director
Becky Bailey
aauwgcb@gmail.com

Communications Director
Lori Christopher Glenn
lori@gersony.com

AAUW Funds Director
Ann S. Terry
annsterry@yahoo.com

Member Support Co-Director
Janice Haldeman
haldeman@erskine.edu

Member Support Co-Director
Hillary Hutchinson
hillary.hutchinson@gmail.com

STEM Director
Laura Burcin
burcinl08@verizon.net

Palmetto Leaf Editor
Ann S. Terry
annsterry@yahoo.com

Nominations Chair, to be appointed